Home

WebWebWeb

Upcoming Events

 

Friday-Sunday, February 21-23, 2020 – Adult Tennis Tournament, Fort Smith Athletic Club

Monday-Friday, March 23-27, 2020 –  NO CLASSES/SPRING BREAK

Thursday-Saturday, March 26-28, 2020 – RDA Southwest Festival, Fort Smith, AR

Thursday, May 14, 2020 – Last Day of Academy Classes

Friday, May 15, 2020 – Spring Dance Rehearsal

Saturday, May 16, 2020 – Spring Dance Concert

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 – WAB II Auditions

Thursday, May 21, 2020 – Company Auditions

Monday-Friday, June 1-5, 2020 – Jazz Camp

Sunday-Friday, June 7-12, 2020 – Lorraine Cranford Summer Dance Workshop

 Monday-Friday, June 15-19, 2020 – Summer Camps and Pre-Company Camp

Dance Studio ProPARENT PORTAL LINK

Shop for everyone on your gift list this holiday at smile.amazon.com/ch/71-0527902 and Amazon donates to Western Arkansas Ballet.