Rehearsal Schedule

Company Rehearsal Schedule


WAB and WAB II Rehearsal Schedule

 

Tuesday, September 5
7:00-9:00 WAB with Mr. Mesa

Thursday, September 7
7:00-9:00 WAB with Mr. Mesa

Saturday, September 9
WAB and WAB II Company photos
WAB II  12:00-4:00
WAB 1:00-5:00

Tuesday, September 12
7:00-7:30 WAB with Ms. Hagar
7:30-9:00 WAB with Mr. Mesa

Thursday, September 14
Open Rehearsal*
WAB and WAB II
WAB II 7:00-7:30
WAB 7:00-9:00

Saturday, September 16
12:00-1:30 WAB with Mr. Mesa
1:45-3:45 WAB with Mr. Nick Cast for “Celebration of Life”**
1:45-2:45 WAB II with Ms. Hagar

Tuesday, September 19
7:00-8:00 WAB with Mr. Mesa
8:00-9:00 “Celebration of Life” WAB with Mr. Nick and Mrs. Schoenfeld casts

Thursday, September 21
Same as September 19

Friday, September 22
WAB hosting Nutcracker Pre-Audition Workshop

Saturday, September 23
Nutcracker and Snow White Auditions

Sunday, September 24
Thriller Auditions
Anyone in the Academy age 12 and up
2:00-3:30

Tuesday, September 26
7:00-8:00 WAB with Mr. Mesa
8:00-9:00 “Celebration of Life” Mr. Nick and Mrs. Schoenfeld

Thursday, September 28
7:00-8:00 WAB with Ms. Hagar
8:00-9:00 “Celebration of Life” with Mr. Nick

Saturday, September 30
12:00-1:30 All WAB

*Open Rehearsal is for parents, friends, family or someone who is interested in WAB

**This performance will be in October and is for Peachtree Hospice “Celebration Life” event